Events

Crondall Petanque Club Fixture Calendar 2020

Saturday 4th January

Club New Year's Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 15th February

Club Valentines Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 14th March

Club St Patrick's Day Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Monday 1st April

Club Spring/Summer Doubles Comp. Starts

Saturday 11th April

Crondall Open Doubles (9.15 for 10.00am start)

Saturday 25th April

St George's Day Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Monday 23rd May

May Bank Holiday Melee (13.00 for 13.30 start)

Saturday 6th June

Club Doubles Competition (13.00 for 13.30start)

Friday 3rd July

Club Skittles Evening (tbc)

Saturday 11th July

Club Bastille Day Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Sunday 2nd August (Date tbc)

Fox & Hounds Trophy @ The Ship (9.30 for 10.00 AM) TBC

Saturday 8th August

Club Singles Competition

Saturday 29th August

Club Bank Holiday Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 5th September

Club Mixed Doubles Competition (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 26th September

Club Charity Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 3rd October

Club Triples Competition

Saturday 17th October

Autumn Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 7th November

Guy Fawkes Melee (13:00 for 13:30)

Friday 20th November

Annual General Meeting (19.00 for 19.30) at the Willis Hall, Church Crookham

Saturday 5th December

Christmas Party/Dinner at The Raven, Station Road, Hook (tbc)

Saturday 19th December

Christmas Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Club New Year's Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

January 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Events for 11 January 2020

Sorry we have no events for this date