Events

Crondall Petanque Club Fixture Calendar 2018

Monday 2nd January

Club New Years Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 18th January

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 1st February

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 17th February

Club Valentines Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 1st March

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 17th March

Club St Patrick's Day Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 24th March

CPC Quiz @ Albert Social Club

*Friday 30th March*

**Bordon Open Triples @ Crondall (09.30)**

Monday 2nd April

Club Easter Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 5th April

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 7th April

Winter Doubles Final (12.30 for 13.00)

Saturday 21st April

Club St. George's Day Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 3rd May

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 26th May

May Bank Holiday Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 7th June

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 16th June

Club Doubles Competition (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 5th July

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Friday 6th July

Skittles Evening at Jolly Farmer, Blacknest

Saturday 14th July

Club Bastille Day Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 28 th July

Club Triples Competition (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 2nd August

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Sunday 5th August

Fox & Hounds Trophy (9.30 for 10.00 AM) TBC

Saturday 11th August

Club Mixed Doubles Competition (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 25th August

Bank Holiday Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 6th September

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 15th September

Club Singles Competition (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 29th September

Club Charity Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 4th October

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 20th October

Autumn Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 3rd November

Guy Fawkes Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 15th November

Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 22nd November

Annual General Meeting (19.00 for 19.30)

Saturday 1st December

Christmas Dinner

Thursday 6th December

Christmas Millionaires Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Saturday 22nd December

Christmas Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Club New Years Melee (13.00 for 13.30)

December 2018
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Events for 22 December 2018

Sorry we have no events for this date